Allegiant (movie) | Bowen   

Events & Whats on: Thursday 14 Apr 2016 - Bowen, Whitsundays | EventsontheHorizon.com

Share with others!
Event Contacts :)

Allegiant (movie) | Bowen

When: Sessions from 14th April – 4th Mayl

Where: Bowen Cinemas

Allegiant (M)

Action, Adventure, Mystery.

Session Times:

Thu 14 April 6.05pm (OPENING DATE)
Fri 15 April 6.05pm
Sat 16 April 11.45am, 4.00pm, 8.35pm
Sun 17 April 11.45am, 4.00pm, 8.35pm
Wed 20 April 8.00pm
Thu 21 April 8.00pm
Fri 22 April 8.00pm
Sat 23 April 1.50pm, 8.15pm
Sun 24 April 1.50pm, 8.15pm
Wed 27 April 8.00pm
Thu 28 April 8.05pm
Fri 29 April 8.05pm
Sat 30 April 9.45am, 6.00pm
Sun 1 May 9.45am, 6.00pm
Wed 4 May 10.00am

 

Starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Jeff Daniels.
Directed by Robert Schwentke.

After the earth-shattering revelations of Insurgent, Tris must escape with Four beyond the wall that encircles Chicago, to finally discover the shocking truth of the world around them.

allegiant

 

14
th
April
2016
Thursday
until: Wednesday, 4 th May 2016
Google Map of a Bowen, Queensland,Australia
ADVERTISE
3 reasons why
1. Community Focus Program
2. Extended Audience
3. Direct Market Targeting

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?