The 7 Stages of Grieving @ The Art House | Wyong   

Events & Whats on: Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 - Wyong, Central Coast |

Share with others!
Event Contacts :)

The 7 Stages of Grieving @ The Art House | Wyong

When:  13th June – 14th June 2017

Where:  The Art House – 19/21 Margaret Street, Wyong

The 7 Stages of Grieving

Written 20 years ago by Wesley Enoch and Deborah Mailman, The 7 Stages of Grieving has become a vital piece in the Australian theatrical cannon. Studied by thousands of students and hailed as a contemporary classic, the play explores the grief of Aboriginal people and their hopes for reconciliation.

Chenoa Deemal stars in this one-every woman show, sharing poignant stories from across the phases of Aboriginal history and across its many mobs. Some are tales of devastation, others joyous testimonials of survival and triumph. What binds them is their purity of purpose – to invite people, Aboriginal or otherwise, to join in a journey of discovery and healing.

Warning: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander audiences are warned that this production contains images of deceased persons







3 reasons why
1. Community Focus Program
2. Extended Audience
3. Direct Market Targeting

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?