The Boss (movie) | Bowen   

Events & Whats on: Thursday 14 Apr 2016 - Bowen, Whitsundays | EventsontheHorizon.com

Share with others!
Event Contacts :)

The Boss (movie) | Bowen

When: Sessions from 14th April – 4th Mayl

Where: Bowen Cinemas

The Boss (MA)

Comedy.

Session Times:

Thu 14 April 8.20pm (OPENING DATE)
Fri 15 April 8.20pm
Sat 16 April 9.45am, 2.05pm, 6.15pm
Sun 17 April 9.45am, 2.05pm, 6.15pm
Wed 20 April 10.00am, 6.00pm
Thu 21 April 6.00pm
Fri 22 April 6.00pm
Sat 23 April 11.50am, 4.10pm, 6.15pm
Sun 24 April 11.50am, 4.10pm, 6.15pm
Wed 27 April 10.00am, 6.00pm
Thu 28 April 6.00pm
Fri 29 April 6.00pm
Sat 30 April 9.45am, 8.05pm
Sun 1 May 9.45am, 8.05pm
Wed 4 May 6.45pm

Starring Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Bell, Peter Dinklage.
Directed by Ben Falcone.

A titan of industry is sent to prison after she’s caught for insider trading. When she emerges ready to rebrand herself as America’s latest sweetheart, not everyone she screwed over is so quick to forgive and forget.

theboss_large

 

14
th
April
2016
Thursday
until: Wednesday, 4 th May 2016
Google Map of a Bowen, Queensland,Australia
ADVERTISE
3 reasons why
1. Community Focus Program
2. Extended Audience
3. Direct Market Targeting

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?