Whats on Dinner & Show Events

Today's list of upcoming & Whats on Dinner & Show events

Friday 2nd Dec 2022
Diesel SOLO | Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Diesel SOLO
2nd December and 3rd December 2022
Lizotte's Newcastle

Whether you know him as Diesel or Mark Lizotte, this is one artist who has consistently injected more than his share of classic songwriting ...
Sunday 4th Dec 2022
Kate Ceberano & Friends | Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Kate Ceberano & Friends
Sunday 4th December 2022
Lizotte's Newcastle

Kate Ceberano is an electrifying live performer with the voice of a generation. 28 albums, 13 Platinum, 8 Gold and 3 ARIA awards. 3 Countdown awards. Fronted the seminal ...
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022
Harry Manx (Live) | Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Harry Manx (Live)
Tuesday 6th December 2022
Lizotte's Newcastle

The New York Times described him as “deliciously addictive” and said when you listen to Harry Manx “you are listening to an original.” The ...
Thursday 8th Dec 2022
Thirsty Merc (Live) | Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Thirsty Merc (Live)
Thursday 8th December 2022
Lizotte's Newcastle

Australian rock band Thirsty Merc have been patiently waiting these last two years for the chance to get back on the road and play ...
Thursday 15th Dec 2022
Rocky Horror Tribute Show @ Mackay Northern Beaches Bowls Club
Mackay, QLD
Rocky Horror Tribute Show
15th December to 17th December 2022
Mackay Northern Beaches Bowls Club

Cabaret Dinner Theatre Shows (Comedy, Singing, Burlesque). An amazing BUFFET main, dessert and our hilarious Cabaret Show is included in the Dinner Theatre ticket ...
Saturday 1st Apr 2023
Rocket Man vs Piano Man @ Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Rocket Man vs Piano Man
Saturday 1st April 2023
Lizotte's Newcastle

All the hits of Elton John & Billy Joel Lance Strauss & Jimmy Mann joined forces as Elton John & Billy Joel for the ...
Friday 14th Apr 2023
Eugene Hideaway Bridges (Live) @ Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Eugene Hideaway Bridges (Live)
Friday 14th April 2023
Lizotte's Newcastle

Eugene is a nomadic musician living his life on the road. His home is wherever the next performance takes him, and every year this ...
Saturday 22nd Apr 2023
Steve Balbi (Live) @ Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Steve Balbi (Live)
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Lizotte's Newcastle

The artist, composer, and producer – Steve Balbi – mines a kaleidoscope of life at the margins. Transcending rock and pop while coalescing sentimentality and soul, ...
Friday 28th Apr 2023
Bondi Cigars (Live) @ Lizotte’s Newcastle
Lambton, NSW
Bondi Cigars (Live)
Friday 28th April 2023
Lizotte's Newcastle

When the Bondi Cigars were first gigging around Sydney, late 1989, they moved in a blues/R&B circuit which, while robust enough since ...
Page 1 of 1