Events promoted
& make your event count

Whats on Community Events - Mackay, QLD

Today's list of Whats on & upcoming Community Events in Mackay, QLD | Live Music, Markets, Festivals, Sporting, Family, Movies and more..

Today
Mackay Showground Markets
Mackay, QLD
Mackay Showground Markets
Every Saturday
Mackay Showgrounds

Mackay’s most popular Market every Saturday morning from 6am Local Produce, Natural products, Seafood, Plants and much much more. Parking available.
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022
Mackay Farmers Market
Mackay, QLD
Mackay Farmers Market
Every Wednesday
Bluewater Quay

Mackay Farmers’ Market is held every Wednesday morning from 6.30am to 10.30am at the Bluewater Quay. The farmers’ market showcases local, fresh produce and ...
Thursday 15th Dec 2022
Mackay Riverside Market
Mackay, QLD
Mackay Riverside Market
Every Thursday from 3pm
Bluewater Quay

Fresh produce Artisan Goods Food Vans And much more
Saturday 17th Dec 2022
Mackay RiverFest
Mackay, QLD
Mackay RiverFest
Saturday 17th December 2022
Bluewater Quay - Mackay

The Mackay RiverFest brings together Mackay regions best street food traders, brewers, distillers, artisans, creators and entertainers for the perfect celebration under the stars ...
Sunday 18th Dec 2022
Eimeo Beachside Market
Mackay, QLD
Eimeo Beachside Market
Sunday 18th December 2022
Eimeo Surf Life Saving Supporters Club

The final Eimeo Beachside Market for 2022 is happening on Sunday, 18 December from 9am to 12pm. We have some great stall holders lined up including: ...
Saturday 31st Dec 2022
New Year’s Eve River Party | Mackay
Mackay, QLD
New Year's Eve River Party
Saturday 31st December 2022
Bluewater Quay

Say goodbye to 2022 and kick off the new year with a bang on Saturday, 31st December!  The ever-popular NYE River Party brought to you ...
Saturday 13th May 2023
Jayco Mackay Italian Street Party
Mackay, QLD
Jayco Mackay Italian Street Party
Saturday 13th May 2023
Wood Street Mackay

The Jayco Mackay Italian Street Party annual event is a presentation of Italian culture, music, dance and food to the patrons who attend the ...
Sunday 4th Jun 2023
Mackay Marina Run 2023
Mackay, QLD
Mackay Marina Run 2023
Sunday 4th June 2023
Mackay Harbour

Mackay is a booming Queensland Region and the BMA Mackay Marina Run is the signature running event for the exciting and expanding City of ...
Page 1 of 1