State
Event Type
Australia Day
Beer Festival
Car Show
Charity and Fundraising
Cinema Under the Stars
Concert
Cultural
Dancing
Dinner & Show
DJs
Exhibition
Fantasy Festival
Food and Wine Festival
Girls Night Out
Halloween
Karaoke
Livestream Concert
Movies
Musical Theatre
Pub Games
Sporting
Theatre Show
Workshops
          Events promoted
& make your event count

Whats on Live Entertainment Events - Gosford, NSW

Today's list of Whats on & upcoming Live Entertainment Events in Gosford, NSW | Live Music, Markets, Festivals, Sporting, Family, Movies and more..

Friday 2nd Dec 2022
Aussie NightMarkets | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
Aussie NightMarkets
Friday 2nd December 2022
Gosford Showground

FREE ENTRY – All night long International Street Food Vendors Gourmet Food Trucks & Trailers Dedicated Dessert Section Boutique Local & Regional Retail Shopping Kids ...
Saturday 3rd Dec 2022
ALIVE FEST Plant-Based Festival | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
ALIVE FEST Plant-Based Festival
Saturday 3rd December 2022
Leagues Club Park

Alive Fest will tantalise your taste buds with the most scrumptious plant-based hot food stalls in the state, the sweetest desserts on the Central ...
Thursday 15th Dec 2022
Vera Blue – Mercurial Tour @ Drifters Wharf | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
Vera Blue - Mercurial Tour
Thursday 15th December 2022
Drifters Wharf

VERA BLUE announces her 2022 Australian tour, in celebration of the release of her new album ‘MERCURIAL’ out now. The metamorphosis of gifted folk singer/...
Friday 23rd Dec 2022
MERRY DRIFTMAS – Pacific Avenue + The Rions | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
MERRY DRIFTMAS - Pacific Avenue + The Rions
Friday 23rd December 2022
Drifters Wharf

This Christmas Eve-Eve we are kicking things off with a HUGE line-up Hailing from Gerringong, indie-rock quartet Pacific Avenue are taking over Drifters Quarters ...
Saturday 31st Dec 2022
No Scrubs NYE – 90s + Early 00s Party @ Drifters Wharf | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
No Scrubs NYE - 90s + Early 00s Party
Saturday 31st December 2022
Drifters Wharf

Calling all Barbie Girls, Teenage Dirtbags and All Stars: celebrate New Years Eve this year with No Scrubs for a party that will be ...
Sunday 15th Jan 2023
Jack Botts (Live) @ Drifters Wharf | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
Jack Botts (Live)
Sunday 15th January 2023
Drifters Wharf

Dream On | East Coast AUS Summer Tour 2023 Jack Botts is a breath of fresh air out of the Northern Rivers of NSW, creating a ...
Friday 20th Jan 2023
Little Quirks – Call to Unknowns Tour @ Drifters Wharf | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
Little Quirks - Call to Unknowns Tour 2022/2023
Friday 20th January 2023
Drifters Wharf

To celebrate the release of their Call To Unknowns EP, Gosford favourites Little Quirks are hitting the road in September and November this year. ...
Saturday 21st Jan 2023
Drifters Social Club ft Tigerlily | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
Drifters Social Club ft Tigerlily
Saturday 21st January 2023
Drifters Wharf

Drifters Social Club FEAT: Tigerlily $10 off for Members Drink specials for Members $6 from 8pm Alize Vodka House Beer House Wine
Thursday 16th Feb 2023
Sunnyboys – The Last Dance 2023 @ Drifters Wharf | Gosford
Gosford, NSW
Sunnyboys - The Last Dance 2023
Thursday 16th February 2023
Drifters Wharf

Days are gone… Ten years on from that glorious day at Sydney’s Enmore Theatre appearing as Kids in Dust and ten years more ...
Page 1 of 1