State
Event Type
Australia Day
Beer Festival
Car Show
Comedy
Cultural
Dance Party
Dancing
Dinner & Show
DJs
Exhibition
Fantasy Festival
Festivals
Food and Wine Festival
Girls Night Out
Halloween
Horse Racing
Karaoke
Melbourne Cup
Mind Body Soul
Music Festival
New Years Eve
Online
Pub Games
Workshops
          Events promoted
& make your event count

Whats on Social Events - Ayr, QLD

Today's list of Whats on & upcoming Social Events in Ayr, QLD | Live Music, Markets, Festivals, Sporting, Family, Movies and more..

Monday 12th Dec 2022
Making Music Craft @ Burdekin Library | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Making Music Craft
Monday 12th December 2022
Burdekin Library Ayr

Learn how to make a range of musical instruments from recycled or everyday materials! Take your musical instruments home or form a band with ...
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022
Harry Potter Trivia for Kids @ Burdekin Library | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Harry Potter Trivia for Kids
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Burdekin Library Ayr

Calling all young witches and wizards in the Burdekin! Are you a Harry Potter super fan? Come along to our Harry Potter Trivia event ...
Thursday 15th Dec 2022
Design a Badge with Burdekin Shire Youth Council | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Design a Badge with Burdekin Shire Youth Council
Thursday 15th December 2022
Burdekin Library Ayr

Drop in anytime between 10am – 11am and design a badge, watch it get made and then wear it loud and proud! Perfect for children ...
Thursday 15th Dec 2022
Dungeons & Dragons for Kids – Heroes of Hesiod | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Dungeons & Dragons for Kids - Heroes of Hesiod
Thursday 15th December 2022
Burdekin Library Ayr

Become the hero on this Dungeons and Dragons inspired adventure where you and your party of adventurers will need to defend a town against ...
Tuesday 20th Dec 2022
STEAM & Play @ Burdekin Library | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
STEAM & Play
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Burdekin Library Ayr

STEAM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Maths and this fun play session is the perfect way to introduce our little ones to ...
Thursday 22nd Dec 2022
Chat & Draw – Fantasy Edition for Teens | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Chat & Draw - Fantasy Edition for Teens
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Burdekin Library Ayr

Please note – this session is not a drawing workshop and is not facilitated by a professional artist, it is just a place for children ...
Sunday 25th Dec 2022
Christmas Day Lunch @ Coutts Commercial Hotel | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Christmas Day Lunch
Sunday 25th December 2022
Coutts Commercial Hotel

Sit back, relax and leave the cooking to us this Christmas. We’ll promise you a delicious Seafood Buffet Lunch with Dessert Bar if ...
Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023
Dungeons & Dragons for Kids – Champion of the Elements | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Dungeons & Dragons for Kids - Champion of the Elements
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Burdekin Library Ayr

Become the hero on this Dungeons and Dragons inspired adventure where you and your party of adventurers will need to defend a town against ...
Monday 9th Jan 2023
Superpowered on Tour: Warakurna Warriors Craft | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Superpowered on Tour: Warakurna Warriors Craft
Monday 9th January 2023
Burdekin Library Ayr

Design your own superhero outfit online or on paper! Warakurna Warriors invites children to create their own digital superhero identity and costume. This activity ...
Wednesday 11th Jan 2023
Superpowered on Tour: Make a Roo Craft | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Superpowered on Tour: Make a Roo Craft
Wednesday 11th January 2023
Burdekin Library Ayr

In the mask-making activity Make A Roo, children can take on their own heroic kangaroo persona before hopping into character to explore a play ...
Friday 13th Jan 2023
Puss in Boots & The Bad Guys (Movies) @ Stardust Drive In | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Puss in Boots & The Bad Guys (Movies)
13th January to 14th January 2023 and 20th January to 21st January 2023
Stardust Drive In

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish is an upcoming American computer-animated adventure comedy film produced by DreamWorks Animation. A spin-off of the Shrek franchise, ...
Wednesday 15th Feb 2023
Morning Melodies – Lovely Day | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Morning Melodies - Lovely Day
Wednesday 15th February 2023
Burdekin Theatre

From the celebrated creators of Rumour Has It, Golden and Christmas Actually comes a brand-new music experience celebrating the world’s greatest soul artists. ...
Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023
Morning Melodies – Blue Bayou | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Morning Melodies - Blue Bayou
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
Burdekin Theatre

Hitch your wagon to a star and join us for this heart-warming concert event. Blue Bayou celebrates the influence of country music on the ...
Wednesday 24th May 2023
Morning Melodies – A Hard Knock Life | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Morning Melodies - A Hard Knock Life
Wednesday 24th May 2023
Burdekin Theatre

Best known as the creator of the multi award-winning ABC TV smash hit Choir of Hard Knocks, Jonathon Welch AM threads the amazing story ...
Wednesday 19th Jul 2023
Morning Melodies – Jenny Wynter by Request | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Morning Melodies - Jenny Wynter by Request
Wednesday 19th July 2023
Burdekin Theatre

Songbird and improvised comedy queen Jenny Wynter performs By Request, the “side-splitting cabaret” which is never the same show twice.  Join this internationally award-winning ...
Wednesday 11th Oct 2023
Morning Melodies – King of the Swingers | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Morning Melodies - King of the Swingers
Wednesday 11th October 2023
Burdekin Theatre

King of The Swingers is the most authentic sounding tribute concert to the unforgettable music of Old Blues Eyes himself, Frank Sinatra. Standing in ...
Wednesday 29th Nov 2023
Morning Melodies – Christmas with Karen Knowles | Ayr
Ayr, QLD
Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles
Wednesday 29th November 2023
Burdekin Theatre

Well known for her Carols and Christmas repertoire, Karen performs regularly with her musical director accompanying her on piano. Starting her performance career on ...
Page 1 of 1